New Merchandise

Thousand Foot Krutch

All Releases

Made In Canada: The 1998-2010 Collection Track List

  1. Phenomenon
  2. Move
  3. Fire It Up
  4. Rawkfist
  5. This Is A Call
  6. Falls Apart
  7. What Do We Know
  8. The Flame in All of Us
  9. Bring Me To Life
  10. Breathe You In
  11. Last Words
  12. Welcome To the Masquerade
  13. Searchlight (NEW RECORDING)
  14. Complicate You (NEW RECORDING)

Quick Bio

A popular 1966 poem, “Please Hear What I’m Not Saying,” begs the reader, Don’t be fooled by the face I wear, for I wear a mask . . . I tell you everything that’s really nothing, and nothing of what’s everything, of what’s crying within me.

Read the full Biography