New Merchandise

Icon For Hire

All Releases

Icon For Hire Track List

  1. Cynics & Critics
  2. Nerves
  3. Sugar and Spice
  4. Hope of Morning
  5. Sorry About Your Parents
  6. Pop Culture
  7. Watch Me
  8. Sow Down
  9. Rock and Roll Thugs
  10. Think I'm Sick
  11. Fix Me
  12. Counting On Hearts

Quick Bio

Female fronted and hailing from Decatur, IL, Icon For Hire is comprised of Ariel (vocals), Shawn Jump (guitar) and Adam Kronshagen (drums). Since 2007, the band has been establishing their strong following by touring extensively across the Mid-West.

Read the full Biography


Ariel - Vocals
Shawn Jump - Guitar
Adam Kronshagen - Drums