New Merchandise

I Am Empire

All Releases

Anchors Track List

  1. Gravity Bomb
  2. Gasoline
  3. All Around Me Now
  4. Labor
  5. Sing
  6. The Mastermind Is Me
  7. Tell Me Mirror
  8. Daylight
  9. Remedy
  10. Blackout

Quick Bio

Since we last heard from alternative rockers I Am Empire with 2011’s highly heralded Tooth & Nail debut Kings, the San Jose-based band logged endless miles of sweat equity on the road, supporting the likes of Emery, Brian “Head” Welch and Project 86, alongside its own headlining outing, plus a pair of performances at Germany’s enormous Christmas Rock Night festival. The results have not only found the foursome cementing their already apparent chemistry to indestructible degrees, but has also renewed their zeal for constant creativity that manifested itself throughout its second long player Anchors.

Read the full Biography


Austin Lyons  - vocals
Andrew Stanton  - guitar
Joshua Case  - bass
Eric Martin  - drums