New Merchandise


All Releases

Cities - Special Edition

Produced by Aaron Sprinkle
Engineering by Randy Torres, Joseph Milligan & Aaron Sprinkle
Recorded at Compound Recording and London Bridge, Seattle, WA - July & August '06
Mixed by Mike Shipley @ The Animal House, Assisted by Brian Wohlgemuth
Mastered by Ted Jensen for Sterling Sound
Drum Tech: Aaron Mlasko
String and Choir Arrangements by Matt Slocum
Additional vocals on "Inevitable" by Aaron Marsh (courtesy of Columbia Records)
Keyboards by Joseph Milligan

All Songs Noise In National Music (ASCAP)/Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)

Wardrobe provided by Jimmyz.
Anberlin proudly uses: Gibson guitars, Fender guitars, Ampeg, Ernie Ball Strings, Truth drums, Vic Forth sticks & Meinl Cymbals.

Art Direction by Invisible Creature
Design by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creature (
Photography by Parker Young for


Quick Bio

Throughout rock history, from "OK Computer" to "War" to "London Calling," third albums have defined careers. With the bombastic, breathtaking CITIES, Anberlin's cohesive and adventurous new album, the group puts itself in some esteemed company, with a modern classic that uplifts as much as it initiates thought and elicits emotion.

Read the full Biography


Stephen Christian - Vocals, Guitar
Deon Rexroat - Bass
Joseph Milligan - Lead Guitar
Nathan Young - Drums
Christian McAlhaney - Guitar