New Merchandise

Abandoned Pools

All Releases

Sublime Currency Track List

  1. Sublime Currency
  2. Hype Is the Enemy
  3. Unrehearsed
  4. Behemoth
  5. 9 Billion
  6. Autopilot
  7. In Silence
  8. Marigolds
  9. Legionnaire
  10. From Long Sleep
  11. In Shadows

Quick Bio

Sublime Currency, the long-awaited third album from Abandoned Pools, is the culmination of an eleven-year journey. In many ways, the album tells a new chapter in the narrative of Tommy Walter, the songwriter and musician behind the band. Tommy, who is from Westlake Village, CA, began the project in the early ‘00s, initiating his own visionary project after leaving the band The Eels.

Read the full Biography


Tommy Walter