Write This Down

All Releases

Lost Weekend Track List

  1. The Older I Get, The Better I Was
  2. See Ya Never
  3. I'll Make You Famous
  4. Red 7
  5. Crash And Burn
  6. Don't Speak
  7. Cheap Affairs
  8. The Florida Rage
  9. Lost Weekend
  10. Touch and Go
  11. Minnesota Interlude
  12. Song And Dance

Quick Bio

Before now, "write this down" was just a phrase people threw around. But after the world gets a hold of the debut album from Write This Down -- the band -- it'll stand for something else entirely.

Read the full Biography


Chad Nichols - Drums
Johnny Collier - Vocals
Nate Rockwell - Guitar