New Merchandise


All Releases

Ten Years Track List

  1. Walls
  2. So Cold I Could See My Breath
  3. Rock-N-Rule
  4. The Butcher's Mouth
  5. Don't Bore Us get To The Chorus
  6. Under Serious Attack
  7. Cutthroat Collapse
  8. Studying Politics
  9. Edge Of The World
  10. In Shallow Seas We Sail
  11. The Party Song
  12. In a Win, Win Situation
  13. The Secret
  14. Ponytail Parades
  15. Listening To Freddy Mercury

Quick Bio

First appearances can be quite deceiving, like the ethereal synths that introduce “The Cheval Glass”—opening track on Emery’s We Do What Want. After these initial few moments of calming serenity, listeners are rocketed onto a jarring collision course with some of the most pummeling music the band has ever recorded, quickly turning into a white-knuckle thrill ride destined to have fans holding on tight. It doesn’t let up much from there.

Read the full Biography


Toby Morell - Vocals , Guitar
Matt Carter - Guitar
Josh Head - Keyboard
Dave Powell - Drums