New Merchandise

Swimming With Dolphins

All Releases

Water Colours Track List

  1. Holiday
  2. Easy
  3. Sleep To Dream
  4. Diplomat
  5. Watercolors
  6. Jacques Cousteau
  7. I Was A Lover
  8. Captured
  9. Happiness
  10. Good Times

Quick Bio

It’s been some time coming, but Austin Tofte finally has a new record to share, after two-plus years of intense work and exhaustive soul-searching partially undertaken amid the snows of a Minnesota winter. The digi-centric singer/songwriter, who popularly composes under the moniker Swimming With Dolphins, completed a debut full-length, Water Colours, this March, and apparently spent much of his time dreaming up ways to take his exciting brand of contemporary synth-pop into even broader, grander directions.

Read the full Biography


Austin Tofte – Vocals, Synths, Programming