New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

The Magic Of Christmas Track List

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Deck the Halls
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Christmas
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Holly Jolly Christmas
  6. Lolly Pop Parade (On Christmas Morn)
  7. Frosty the Snowman
  8. Let It Snow
  9. What Child is This?
  10. Here We Come A Wassailing

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers