New Merchandise


All Releases

(a)fternoon Track List

  1. Good (A)fternoon
  2. Over & Over
  3. The Fight Song (Crash and Burn)
  4. In Pieces
  5. The Cure
  6. Falling Into You
  7. Communication
  8. (A)fternoon In Eden

Quick Bio

"Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." — Howard Thurman

Read the full Biography


Dave Elkins - Vocals, Guitar
Jacob Marshall - Drums
Zach Gehring - Guitar