New Merchandise

Aaron Sprinkle

All Releases

Lackluster Track List

  1. Really Something
  2. Not About To
  3. Sweeter Than Me
  4. All You Can Give
  5. Not All Bad
  6. Let Me In
  7. The Boy Who Stopped The World
  8. Solace
  9. Pillbox
  10. The Kindest Days
  11. Colorblind
  12. What Sorry Could Be
  13. Genevieve
  14. A Friend I Had

Quick Bio

We know he’s talented. He’s produced over a hundred records. He’s played in multiple bands. He’s put out half a dozen solo albums. We all know Aaron Sprinkle is talented. But do you really know Aaron Sprinkle?

Read the full Biography