New Merchandise


All Releases

The Fear Of God Track List

  1. I'm Lost
  2. Nothing Matters Anymore
  3. Lost Connection With The Head
  4. Regret Consumes Me
  5. Out Of My Mind
  6. Vehement
  7. The Great Emasculation
  8. Shepherd, No Sheep
  9. Let There Be Raw
  10. I Think I'm Going To See You
  11. Precursor
  12. The Fear Of God
  13. Until We Meet Again

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar