New Merchandise


All Releases

Lost Songs

Art direction by Invisible Creature
Design by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creature (

Songs 01,02,04,06,07,09,11,12,13,16,17 & 18
Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)
The Noise In National Music (ASCAP)

Song 03
Special Rider Music (SESAC)

Song 05
EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI)

Song 08
Muziekuitgeverij Artemis BV (BMI)
Marr Songs, LTD (ASCAP)

Song 10
EMI Virgin Songs Inc. (BMI)

Song 14
EMI April Music Inc.(ASCAP)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Song 15
Abkco Music (BMI)
Mother Bertha Music (BMI)
Trio Music (BMI)
Universal Songs Of Polygram (BMI)

Quick Bio

Anberlin will release their final album this year, followed by a farewell world tour. Here’s what you should know:

Read the full Biography


Stephen Christian - Vocals
Joseph Milligan - Guitar
Devon Rexroat - Bass
Nathan Young - Drums
Christian McAlhaney - Guitar