New Merchandise


All Releases

it's all crazy! it's all false! it's all a dream! it's alright Track List

  1. every thought a Thought of You
  2. the Fox, the Crow, and the Cookie
  3. the Angel of Death came to David's room
  4. goodbye, I !
  5. a Stick, a Carrot & String
  6. bullet to Binary (pt. two)
  7. Timothy hay
  8. Fig with a Bellyache
  9. Cattail Down
  10. the King Beetle on a Coconut Estate
  11. Allah, Allah, Allah

Quick Bio

Great music asks something from us. It’s not enough just to listen. The best albums move us because we’ve responded to their wake-up calls.

Read the full Biography


Aaron Weiss - Lead Vocals
Michael Weiss - Guitar
Christopher Kleinberg - Guitar
Greg Jehanian - Bass Guitar
Richard Mazzotta - Drums