New Merchandise


All Releases

The Grey Man EP Track List

  1. The Grey Man
  2. What Cannot Be Found (pt.1)
  3. Every Silence
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. The Grey Man (music video)
  6. Not So Tough Found Out (music video)

Quick Bio

American pop standard “You Are My Sunshine” is synonymous with idyllic memories of youth and other feelings of merriment. But Copeland, the Lakeland, Fla.-based, indie alternative trio who’ve already brought soul-searching tracks like “Control Freak” and “Pin Your Wings,” spin their own metaphorical thesis on the classic tune for their fourth studio effort, the aptly-titled You Are My Sunshine.

Read the full Biography


Aaron Marsh
Bryan Laurenson
Jonathan Bucklew