New Merchandise


All Releases

Hey, I'm A Ghost Track List

  1. Down Here, We All Float
  2. Ten Ways To Impress
  3. Cloudy
  4. The Charity of Saint Elizabeth
  5. Cars at Break-Neck Speeds
  6. Gardens
  7. Insurance For The Weak
  8. Promise Me
  9. How I Remember You
  10. Under The Watchful Eyes of Dr. T.J. Eckleburg
  11. Hey, I'm A Ghost

Quick Bio

America's next great emotional rock band has arrived. Sullivan's debut album, "Hey I'm A Ghost," is an eleven track offering showcasing soaring guitars, sentimental vocals and arena-rock sized drumming sure to excite fans of Jimmy Eat World and Sunny Day Real Estate.

Read the full Biography


Brooks Paschal - Guitar, Vocals
Zach Harward - Bass
Tyson Shipman - Guitar
Phil Chamberlain - Drums