New Merchandise


All Releases

Cover Your Eyes Track List

  1. F-Stop
  2. Goodbye Miss Havisham
  3. Tell Me I'm Wrong
  4. Great For My Collection
  5. Florida Queen
  6. The Olive Branch
  7. The Process
  8. Dig Me Up
  9. Israel Hands
  10. Fire Away

Quick Bio

America's next great emotional rock band has arrived. Sullivan's debut album, "Hey I'm A Ghost," is an eleven track offering showcasing soaring guitars, sentimental vocals and arena-rock sized drumming sure to excite fans of Jimmy Eat World and Sunny Day Real Estate.

Read the full Biography


Brooks Paschal - Guitar, Vocals
Zach Harward - Bass
Tyson Shipman - Guitar
Phil Chamberlain - Drums