New Merchandise


All Releases

Cruel To Be Young Track List

  1. Wide Awake
  2. Holding On To You
  3. Busy Body
  4. Paint & Picture
  5. Sick In The Teeth
  6. Cruel To Be Young
  7. Fur Coat (Roaming Like Animals)
  8. Valentine
  9. Untitled
  10. The Queen City Song
  11. I Watched You, Out From Your Window

Quick Bio

When Jonezetta officially landed on the alternative rock radar with 2006’s Tooth & Nail debut Popularity, it was impossible to ignore its neo-new wave grooves and overall infectiousness. Fast forward to 2008’s Cruel To Be Young on the same label and the Mississippi-bred fivesome elevates its creative palate to even more astute degrees, refined by endless hours on the road alongside the likes of Anberlin, Bayside, Mute Math, Shiny Toy Guns, Meg & Dia and The Whigs (to name a few).

Read the full Biography


Robert Chisolm - Vocals, Guitar
Kyle Howe - Guitar
Ty Garvey - Bass
Alex Warren - Drums
Tyler Kemp - Keys