New Merchandise


All Releases

Last Chance To Breathe Track List

  1. September
  2. Wind In My Sails
  3. Love In Return
  4. Everything Is Burning
  5. 1992
  6. Last Time to Breathe
  7. Bitter Taste
  8. From the Inside
  9. Home
  10. 4th Street
  11. Time After Time
  12. You're Still Waiting

Quick Bio

It won't take long for listeners of Spoken's sixth studio album to be reminded of how hard and fast the band can rock.

Read the full Biography


Ryan Jordan
Matt Baird
Aaron Wiese
Jef Cunningham
Brandon Thigpen