Two Thirty Eight

All Releases

Regulate The Chemicals Track List

  1. The Hands of Men
  2. There is No Dana
  3. Coin-Laundry Loser
  4. The Sticks are Woven in the Spokes
  5. This town Will Eat You
  6. The Spoiled One
  7. Les Wirth
  8. Moving Too Far
  9. Songs Will Write the Words
  10. Ears and Fingers
  11. Indian in Your Eyes

Quick Bio

Two Thirty Eight’s Regulate the Chemicals debut release on Tooth and Nail Records was a defining moment for a great rock

Read the full Biography


Christopher Ryan Staples - Vocals, Guitar
Ben W. May - Bass
Kevin M. Woerner - Guitar
Dylan Daniel Roper - Drums