New Merchandise


All Releases

No Sir, Nihilism Is Not Practical Track List

  1. A Llama Eats A Giraffe (And Vice Versa)
  2. Dead By Dawn
  3. Mouth Like A Magazine
  4. If You Like Me Check Yes, If You Don't I'll Die
  5. Sampsa Meets Kafka
  6. So Selfish It's Funny
  7. The Missing Wife
  8. Welcome To Plainfield, Tobe Hooper
  9. And The Smokers And Children Shall Be Cast Down
  10. Stabbing Art To Death
  11. The Dissonance Of Discontent
  12. Matthias Replaces Judas
  13. The Bell Jar

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar