New Merchandise

Slick Shoes

All Releases

Wake Up Screaming Track List

  1. Another Day
  2. Constancy
  3. Angel
  4. Peace of Mind
  5. Hide and Seek
  6. Lucky
  7. Have I Said too Much?
  8. Elisa
  9. Don't Mess With Texas
  10. Good Intentions
  11. This is Your Life
  12. There's a Reason
  13. I Guess
  14. Not that Far

Quick Bio

"Alone" is the first single and video from Slick Shoes' brand new self-titled album! Fresh off successful tour in 2001 with MxPx and Good Charlotte, Slick Shoes returns with an exemplary punk rock album that promises to be their most successful release to date!

Read the full Biography


Ryan Kepke - Vocals
David Stoltenberg - Guitar
Jonah Peterson - Guitar
Kevin Clark - Bass
Joe Nixon - Drums