New Merchandise


All Releases

Age Of Reptiles Track List

  1. Naked Lunch
  2. Pachycephalosaurus
  3. Your Owls Are Hooting
  4. Sing Me To Sleep
  5. Oh! Emetophobia!
  6. George Romero Will Be At Our Wedding
  7. The Jesus Lizard
  8. Centipede Sisters
  9. Dinosaur Bones
  10. Age Of Reptiles

Quick Bio

RAW ROCK is here to overtake you. With Showbread leading the frenzy, there’s no doubt it will succeed.

Read the full Biography


Matt Davis - Lead Guitar
Mike Jensen - Guitar
Ivory Mobley - Vocals
Patrick Porter - Bass
Josh Dies - Vocals
Marvin Reily - Drums
John Giddens - Keytar