New Merchandise

Slick Shoes

All Releases

Slick Shoes Track List

  1. My Ignorance
  2. Pass Me By
  3. Friday Night
  4. Ten Ways
  5. Alone
  6. I knew
  7. Remember
  8. So Much More
  9. 1 A.M. MP3
  10. No More Words
  11. 1000 Times Before
  12. 151

Quick Bio

"Alone" is the first single and video from Slick Shoes' brand new self-titled album! Fresh off successful tour in 2001 with MxPx and Good Charlotte, Slick Shoes returns with an exemplary punk rock album that promises to be their most successful release to date!

Read the full Biography


Ryan Kepke - Vocals
David Stoltenberg - Guitar
Jonah Peterson - Guitar
Kevin Clark - Bass
Joe Nixon - Drums