New Merchandise

The Send

All Releases

Cosmos Track List

  1. Need
  2. Fairweather
  3. An Epiphany
  4. Blocking The Sun
  5. Begin
  6. The Fall
  7. Drown
  8. Santiam
  9. The Science Of The Sky
  10. Dawn And Dusk
  11. Say
  12. Fire Colors
  13. In Repose

Quick Bio

Joe Kisselburgh always dreamed of having the opportunity to author a project which encompassed the full spectrum of his artistry. In 2006 he left his previous outfit, Falling Up, and began to pursue his ultimate musical end--which was becoming a songwriter, lyricist, frontman and musical conduit.

Read the full Biography