All Releases

Wings To Fly Track List

  1. Scared Of Me
  2. Down To The Alter
  3. Bicycle
  4. Captain
  5. Ladies And Gentlemen
  6. Psalm 20
  7. Goodbye
  8. Open House
  9. B.C.
  10. Someday
  11. Scared
  12. Beautiful
  13. Who Loves You More
  14. Playground
  15. How Much I Don't Know
  16. Break My Fall
  17. Indivisible
  18. Chemicals And Sleep
  19. Goodbye

Quick Bio

Last year, Plankeye reinvented itself, turning from their power pop/punk past and showing a streamlined musical maturity that came with age, and the maturation of their abilities as strong songwriters and powerful adult rock performers. Fans are wondering how they're going to follow that brilliant year of resurrection, and the album that contained the awesome hit anthem "Goodbye."

Read the full Biography


Scott Siletta - Vocals, Guitar
Eric Balmer - Vocals, Guitar
Luis Garcia - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
Adam Ferry - Drums