All Releases

The Spark Track List

  1. It's A Perfect Day Jerome
  2. Open House
  3. Three Fold Chord
  4. Drive
  5. Boy
  6. Tonight
  7. Wings To Fly
  8. Let Me Go
  9. Questions
  10. Dichotomy
  11. So Far From Home

Quick Bio

Last year, Plankeye reinvented itself, turning from their power pop/punk past and showing a streamlined musical maturity that came with age, and the maturation of their abilities as strong songwriters and powerful adult rock performers. Fans are wondering how they're going to follow that brilliant year of resurrection, and the album that contained the awesome hit anthem "Goodbye."

Read the full Biography


Scott Siletta - Vocals, Guitar
Eric Balmer - Vocals, Guitar
Luis Garcia - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
Adam Ferry - Drums