All Releases

The Essence of Norway Track List

  1. So You Say
  2. There's Something More To Life
  3. Here We Go Again
  4. Dark And Lonely
  5. Jesus Girl
  6. Confused
  7. With All My Love
  8. Norway Girl
  9. Everytime
  10. Only Time

Quick Bio

An infinitely danceable, European-influenced project. The music is great-thick beats, memorable melodies, and the quirky sounds of the 70's and 80's are championed all over.


Eric Melzer - Programming
Doug Huibregtse - Singing, Programming