New Merchandise

Ninety Pound Wuss

All Releases

Where Meager Die of Self Interest Track List

  1. Backwards Thinking
  2. Broken
  3. The Dawning of This Night Divine
  4. Queen Maggot
  5. Heresy
  6. Unscarred Act of Trust
  7. Senseless Accusations
  8. The Party's Over
  9. Sick and You're Wrong
  10. Premonition
  11. Last Time Lost Count
  12. Junk
  13. One Track Mind
  14. Blank Stare

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Jeff Suffering - Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, etc.
John Spalding - Guitar
Matt Johnson - Bass
Marty Martinez - Drums