New Merchandise

Ninety Pound Wuss

All Releases

Heirarchy of Snakes (Live) Track List

  1. Short Hand Operation
  2. Misplaced Society
  3. The Dawning Of This Night Divine
  4. Torment In Tension
  5. Queen Maggot
  6. Nostalgia
  7. Hope
  8. Double Dare
  9. Junk
  10. In Silence (Who Can You Trust?)
  11. Dead End
  12. Rokken With Dokken

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Jeff Suffering - Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, etc.
John Spalding - Guitar
Matt Johnson - Bass
Marty Martinez - Drums