New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

Robot Rock Track List

  1. Sugar Rush
  2. Mono Synth
  3. I'm Your Boy
  4. Joy Electric Land
  5. Storybook Love
  6. Robot Beat, The
  7. Forever Is A Place
  8. Berry Patch, The
  9. Strawberry Heart
  10. (we Are) Taking Over

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers