New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

Old Wives Tales EP Track List

  1. The Cobbler
  2. And It Feels Like Old Times
  3. Burgundy Years [remix]
  4. Old Wives Tales
  5. Marigoldeness
  6. The Golden Age
  7. Candycane Carriage (lost in the forest)
  8. I Beam, You Beam (remix)

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers