New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

Melody Track List

  1. Drum Machine Joy
  2. The Electric Joy Toy Company
  3. Candy Cane Carriage
  4. Analogue Grand Diary
  5. Every Boy And Girl Falls In Love
  6. The Girl From Rosewood Lane
  7. Sweet Sweet Charity
  8. The Melody Book
  9. Life Gaurdian Twenty
  10. In Love In Midsummer
  11. Never Be A Star
  12. Old At This Young
  13. Of Stories And Love
  14. Happiness And Life Is
  15. Lily Pad The Forest Our Home
  16. Bee Hoping
  17. The Dark Ages
  18. Buttercup Fairy Jamboree

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers