The Dingees

All Releases

The Crucial Conspiracy Track List

  1. Spray Paint (We Won't Carry Over)
  2. Middle Man
  3. Summer
  4. Dear Sister, Dear Brother
  5. Christina Fight Back
  6. Ronie Ray Gun
  7. We Rot the Voo Doo
  8. General Information
  9. Latch Key Kids
  10. Moving Underground
  11. Whole Scene
  12. The World's Last Night
  13. Declaration (The Crucial Conspiracy)

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Matthew "Pegleg" Roberts - Lead Vocals, Saxophone
Aaron Landers - Guitar
Matt "Bean" Hernandez - Bass Guitar
Dave Chevalier - Saxophone, Background Vocals
Scott Rodgers - Drums