Calibretto 13

All Releases

Enter The Danger Brigade


Quick Bio

Calibretto 13's vocalist, guitarist and main songwriter Joseph Whitehead used to sing for change on the streets of his hometown Kokomo. "One day I plan to go back to that," Joe says. But in the meantime, he plans to keep making music with his band Calibretto 13, the members of which - Chris Thomas on drums and Aaron Richardson on bass - he met during his busking days.

Read the full Biography


Joseph Whiteford - Vocals, Guitar
Chris Thomas - Drums, Vocals
Chad Serhal - Bass