New Merchandise

Thousand Foot Krutch

All Releases

The Flame In All Of Us (Special Edition) Track List

  1. The Flame In All Of Us
  2. Falls Apart
  3. New Drug
  4. What Do We Know
  5. Favorite Disease
  6. My Home
  7. My Own Enemy
  8. Learn To Breathe
  9. InHuman
  10. Broken Wing
  11. The Safest Place
  12. Wish You Well

Quick Bio

A popular 1966 poem, “Please Hear What I’m Not Saying,” begs the reader, Don’t be fooled by the face I wear, for I wear a mask . . . I tell you everything that’s really nothing, and nothing of what’s everything, of what’s crying within me.

Read the full Biography