New Merchandise

Thousand Foot Krutch

All Releases

Set It Off Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Puppet
  3. Supafly
  4. When In Doubt
  5. Rhime Anilmal
  6. Unvelievable
  7. UpComesDown
  8. Came Along
  9. Small Town
  10. Set It Off
  11. All The Way Live
  12. Lift It

Quick Bio

A popular 1966 poem, “Please Hear What I’m Not Saying,” begs the reader, Don’t be fooled by the face I wear, for I wear a mask . . . I tell you everything that’s really nothing, and nothing of what’s everything, of what’s crying within me.

Read the full Biography