New Merchandise

Joy Electric

All Releases

The Otherly Opus / Memory Of Alpha Track List

  1. The Otherly Opus
  2. Frivolity and it's Necessities
  3. Colours in Dutch
  4. The Ushering In of the Magical Era
  5. Write Your Last Paragraph
  6. The Memory of Alpha
  7. Red Will Dye these Snows of Silver
  8. (The Timbre of) The Timber Colony
  9. Ponderance Need Not Know
  10. A Glass to Count All the Hours

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers