New Merchandise


All Releases

Popularity Track List

  1. Welcome Home
  2. Get Ready (Hot Machete)
  3. Communicate
  4. Man In A 3K Suit
  5. Backstabber
  6. Popularity
  7. The Love That Carries Me
  8. The City We Live In
  9. Bringin' It Back Tonite... Everybody Start
  10. Burn It Down!
  11. Imagination

Quick Bio

When Jonezetta officially landed on the alternative rock radar with 2006’s Tooth & Nail debut Popularity, it was impossible to ignore its neo-new wave grooves and overall infectiousness. Fast forward to 2008’s Cruel To Be Young on the same label and the Mississippi-bred fivesome elevates its creative palate to even more astute degrees, refined by endless hours on the road alongside the likes of Anberlin, Bayside, Mute Math, Shiny Toy Guns, Meg & Dia and The Whigs (to name a few).

Read the full Biography


Robert Chisolm - Vocals, Guitar
Kyle Howe - Guitar
Ty Garvey - Bass
Alex Warren - Drums
Tyler Kemp - Keys