New Merchandise

Slick Shoes

All Releases

The Biggest & The Best Track List

  1. Pretend To Be The Same
  2. Ruled Out
  3. Spleen Puncher
  4. I Knew
  5. Alone
  6. Angel
  7. Friday
  8. Last Round
  9. Joe's Sick
  10. East on Tracks
  11. My Ignorance
  12. Constancy
  13. For Better, For Worse
  14. Peace of Mind
  15. Fall
  16. Last
  17. Five O Grind
  18. My So Called Real World

Quick Bio

"Alone" is the first single and video from Slick Shoes' brand new self-titled album! Fresh off successful tour in 2001 with MxPx and Good Charlotte, Slick Shoes returns with an exemplary punk rock album that promises to be their most successful release to date!

Read the full Biography


Ryan Kepke - Vocals
David Stoltenberg - Guitar
Jonah Peterson - Guitar
Kevin Clark - Bass
Joe Nixon - Drums