All Releases

What's Mine At Twilight Track List

  1. Hold On To Me
  2. Man on the Move
  3. She's the Girl
  4. Give Me a Ride
  5. First to Have
  6. These Days
  7. Heat of the Moment
  8. Two Can play that Game
  9. Good Song
  10. If She's the One

Quick Bio

Puller is one of the few alternative rock bands in Christian music still making a mark on the indie world. Their new album "What's Mine at Twilight" continues to offer catchy pop hooks mixed with the rough edge of rock. Blending elements of post-punk and straight up pop-rock styles, Puller's music reaches across genre boundaries. This is Puller's 3rd album for Tooth & Nail and they continue to create great introspective modern rock songs.

Read the full Biography


Mike Lewis - Vocals, Guitar
Geoff Riley - Drums