Poor Old Lu

All Releases

The Waiting Room Track List

  1. Revolve
  2. Now
  3. Sunlight & Shadows
  4. Crushed
  5. Today
  6. Interlude
  7. A Month Of Moments
  8. Praying For The Perfect World
  9. Crowded
  10. Friday To Sunday
  11. The Waiting Room

Quick Bio

Each region that has drawn media attention in the past for musical innovation almost always a produces a backlash. Whether it be Liverpool,

Read the full Biography


Scott Hunter - Vocals
Aaron Sprinkle - Guitar
Nick Barber - Bass
Jesse Sprinkle - Drums