New Merchandise


All Releases

There Came A Lion Track List

  1. Days End
  2. We Both Know
  3. Parade
  4. All You Ever Hear
  5. Be Still and Breathe
  6. Remind Me I'm Alive
  7. Left Us Falling
  8. And The Truth
  9. Bravery
  10. Hearts and Minds
  11. The Last Word

Quick Bio

Ivoryline has been inspired.

Read the full Biography


Jeremy Gray - Vocals
Wes Hart - Drums
Robert Woodward - Bass
Dusty Kittle - Guitar