New Merchandise

The Huntingtons

All Releases

High School Rock Track List

  1. High School Rock-n-Roll
  2. We Don't Care
  3. FFT
  4. Aloha, It's You
  5. I Don't Wanna Sit Around With You
  6. When I Think About Her
  7. Jeannie Hates the Ramones
  8. I'm No Good
  9. Pencil Neck
  10. Stinky's All Grown Up
  11. 1985
  12. How Can I Miss You If You Won't Go Away?
  13. Die's Saught
  14. No Luck Again
  15. Jackie Is An Atheist
  16. Avi Is A Vampire

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Mikey Huntington - Vocals, Bass
Cliffy Huntington - Guitar, Vocals
Blackway - Guitar
Mikee - Drums