New Merchandise

The Huntingtons

All Releases

Get Lost Track List

  1. No Pool Party Tonight
  2. I'm Not Going Downtown
  3. Hooray For You
  4. Shut Up
  5. Joanie's Got Problems
  6. Poster Kids
  7. What Would Joey Do?
  8. I Don't Want To Save The World
  9. Samantha Doesn't Want Me
  10. Guilty
  11. Annie's Anorexic
  12. Sombody's Trying To Kill Me
  13. I Don't Want It To End This Way

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Mikey Huntington - Vocals, Bass
Cliffy Huntington - Guitar, Vocals
Blackway - Guitar
Mikee - Drums