New Merchandise

The Huntingtons

All Releases

Plastic Surgery Track List

  1. I Wanna Be A Ramone
  2. Heartbreak of the Hardy Holly
  3. American War Machine
  4. I Would Give You Anything
  5. Tell Me Goodnight
  6. Moral Threat
  7. I'll See You Tonite
  8. Growing Up Is No Fun
  9. Girls Gone Crazy
  10. Don't Clone Me
  11. I Don't Wanna Go Out With Her
  12. Now I'm Alright
  13. I'm Not Dangerous
  14. Mutant Monster Beach Party

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Mikey Huntington - Vocals, Bass
Cliffy Huntington - Guitar, Vocals
Blackway - Guitar
Mikee - Drums