New Merchandise

The Huntingtons

All Releases

Songs In The Key Of You Track List

  1. What Do You Wanna Do?
  2. Nobody Likes Me
  3. Welcome Back
  4. That Guy Stole My Girl
  5. Enchantment Under the Sea
  6. Everything is Fine With You
  7. Really Really
  8. 80's Girl
  9. Sorry About Your Window,
  10. The Last Time That You Left
  11. Baby, Please Don't Leave
  12. Off My Brain
  13. Too Late
  14. I'll Be Your Man
  15. If You Only Knew

Quick Bio

Coming soon


Mikey Huntington - Vocals, Bass
Cliffy Huntington - Guitar, Vocals
Blackway - Guitar
Mikee - Drums