New Merchandise


All Releases

Photographs & Tidalwaves Track List

  1. The Whole World
  2. I'm Not Backing Down
  3. Shine Like Stars
  4. Because Of You
  5. One Minute To Zero
  6. Call It A Day
  7. West Coast, The
  8. Bring Back July
  9. Genetics
  10. Losing Jim
  11. Goodnight Texas
  12. Photographs And Tidalwaves

Quick Bio

All You Need Is Love

Read the full Biography


Will Holland - Vocals, Guitar
Josiah Holland - Bass
Yogi - Drums