All Releases

Florescent Jellyfish Track List

  1. Fluorescent Jellyfish
  2. Best Of
  3. Daydreaming
  4. Are you the Walrus?
  5. Moment of her Time
  6. Another Dimension
  7. Figuratively Speaking
  8. Being a Ghost isn't that great
  9. Youth of Today
  10. Melted Vinyl

Quick Bio

After releasing one of the most underrated and artistic hip hop records of 1999, "Flourescent Jellyfish", Furthermore returns April 23, 2002 with their second

Read the full Biography


Fisher - Lead Vocals
Lee - Backup & Vocals