New Merchandise


All Releases

More Than Conquerors Track List

  1. Suffer
  2. Rest Assured
  3. Feel The Burn
  4. Never Die
  5. Out Of The Picture
  6. My Best Year
  7. Control
  8. Everything Dies In Time
  9. We Cry Victory
  10. Confusion
  11. Zero
  12. More Than Conquerors

Quick Bio

Dogwood is relentless punk rock machinery, bent on dismantling a poorly constructed hierarchy of radio friendly faux-punk currently dominating mindsets and play-lists. They’ve been around long enough, eight years, to see commercialism and the contrived bring tragedy to a scene whose trademark was once identified by purity and ideal. Even inter-personal tales of loss and struggle have become wrought with cliché and formulaic tear-jerking. It’s in this cultural environment that Dogwood’s sincerity and credibility make most obvious the standard by which punk should be measured.

Read the full Biography


Josh Kemble - Vocals
Rob "Destro" Hann - Bass
Daniel Montoya - Guitar/Vocals
Andrew Montoya - Drums